Holiday Schedule

Holiday 2019 2020
New Years Day Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Thursday, July 04, 2019 Saturday, July 04, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 07, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Friday, December 25, 2020


Boiling Springs will be closed on the holidays listed above. We will reopen on the next business day following the holiday listed.