Holiday Schedule

Holiday 2018 2019
New Years Day Monday, January 01, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Thursday, July 04, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 02, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Wednesday, December 25, 2019


Boiling Springs will be closed on the holidays listed above. We will reopen on the next business day following the holiday listed.